New Order – Slow Jam

Make sure to click ‘HD’ for a much better listening experience. New Order are a band formed in 1980 by the three surviving members of Joy Division. The bands classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). Gilbert left in […]